Hernewood Intermediate School

34 Mill Road, RR 3
O’Leary, PE
C0B 1V0

Phone:(902) 859-8710
Fax: (902) 859-3816
Email: hernewood@edu.pe.ca

HERNEWOOD INTERMEDIATE

Message From Hernewood

Welcome to Hernewood Intermediate!  Make sure to check out our "Hernewood Happenings" page for important information including the weekly announcements. The link for the happenings can be found by clicking the menu located on the top right of this page.


School sports are a go for this fall. Please see the Prince Edward Island School Athletic Association (PEISAA) website for more information on the return to school sport guidelines and to see rule adaptations for all fall sports.


Reminder: We encourage students to have a water bottle (with their name on it) as there will be water filling stations, not fountains, and a backpack to hold their supplies. The locker room access will be very limited this year. Click below if you would like to know more about Hernewood's Operational Plan for back to school.

 

 

 

Contact Information for Hernewood Intermediate

Principal - Patti Sweet - pjsweet@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal- Susan Thomson - sithomson@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Counselor - Michelle Williams - mdwilliams@edu.pe.ca
Resource - Bethany Wood - bmwood@edu.pe.ca
Resource - Jennifer Gillis-Cann - jagillis@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker - John Robertson - jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca
Click here for a complete list of staff.

Hernewood's Operational Plan

MENU