Congratulations to our grade nine class of 2020! Click here to see the closing ceremony as well as the grade 9 slideshow.

Hernewood Intermediate School

34 Mill Road, RR 3
O’Leary, PE
C0B 1V0

Phone:(902) 859-8710
Fax: (902) 859-3816
Email: hernewood@edu.pe.ca

HERNEWOOD INTERMEDIATE

Message From Hernewood

Hernewood Intermediate will be closed until further notice. Home learning ends Friday, June 19th. Make sure to check out our Blog and our Facebook page for the latest information on our grade 9 closing, yearbooks, grade 7/8 report card pick-up and more. If you have any questions see the contact information below to connect with a staff member.

Contact information for Hernewood Intermediate.

Principal - Patti Sweet - pjsweet@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal- Susan Thomson - sithomson@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Counselor - Michelle Williams - mdwilliams@edu.pe.ca
Resource - Bethany Wood - bmwood@edu.pe.ca
Resource - Jennifer Gillis-Cann - jagillis@edu.pe.ca
Youth Service Worker - John Robertson - jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca
Click here for a complete list of teaching staff.

MENU