Instructional Staff
(Note: A teachers name is linked if it has a *. )

Denise Boulter - Physical Education, Health & Special Olympics - dmboulter@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Corcoran - Language Arts & Core French - macorcoran@edu.pe.ca

Jenny Dykerman - Resource & Science - jfdykerman@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Ellis - Music, Social Studies & Language Arts - alellis@edu.pe.ca

Gerri Ellis - Language Arts & Math - giellis@edu.pe.ca

Tammy Gallant - Math & Social Studies - tmgallant@edu.pe.ca

*Jennifer Gillis-Cann - Resource & Science - jagillis@edu.pe.ca

*Doris Googoo - Mi'kmaq Language - dagoogoo@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Gorrill - Science, Healthy Living & Leadership - kcgorrill@edu.pe.ca

Karla Handrahan - Science & Language Arts - kdhandrahan@edu.pe.ca

Gladys Hayman - Resource - gxhayman@edu.pe.ca

Jennifer Kidd - Core French - jakidd@edu.pe.ca

Kelsey Lowther - Science, Healthy Living & Leadership - kmlowther@edu.pe.ca

Nancy MacMillan - Librarian, Math  - nomacmillan@edu.pe.ca

Alena Matthews - Social Studies, French Language Arts & Core French - ammatthews@edu.pe.ca

*Johanna McLellan - FI Math, FI Science, Science & Math - jpmclellan@edu.pe.ca

Charles Murphy - Industrial Arts & Social Studies - cemurphy@edu.pe.ca

Sarah Rennie-Shea - Language Arts, Social Studies & Healthy Living - smrennieshea@edu.pe.ca

Lincoln Rix - Physical Education, Math & Leadership - ‍‍‍ldrix@edu.pe.ca‍‍‍

Jodi Stewart -  Resource & Science - jlstewart@edu.pe.ca

Susan Thomson - Social Studies & Language Arts - sithomson@edu.pe.ca

.

Administration
Patti Sweet - Principal - pjsweet@edu.pe.ca

Susan Thomson - Vice Principal - sithomson@edu.pe.ca

Lincoln Rix - Athletic Department Head - ldrix@edu.pe.ca

Wendy Hardy - Administrative Assistant - wlhardy@edu.pe.ca

Guidance

Ashley Kenny - School Counselor - adkenny@edu.pe.ca

Ellen MacLeod - Aboriginal Youth Worker - ermacleod@edu.pe.ca

John Robertson - Youth Service Worker - jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca

Education Assistants

‍‍‍Sarah Adams - soadams@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Collicutt - kmcollicutt@edu.pe.ca

Linda Jones - lmjones@edu.pe.ca

Kim Knox - kaknox@edu.pe.ca

Marlane MacNeill - mdmacneill@edu.pe.ca

Norma Smallman - nlsmallman@edu.pe.ca

Donna Woodside - dmwoodside@edu.pe.ca

Custodial Staff
Marion Bernard
Wendy Gallant

Alexis Hardy
Wayne Keizer
Shirley Knollin
Lesa Moore‍‍‍

.

Busing Staff

Adair Shaw - 522, Adam Buchanan - 758, Brett Oatway‍‍‍ - 752, Carol Gillis - 560, Davis Gallant - 582, Donnie MacNeill - 534, Greg McInnis - 612, Harold Hodgen - 550, John Corcoran - 564, Justin Rogers - 588, Michael MacDonald - 622, Raeford Rogers - 563, Randy Adams - 680, Rodney MacIsaac - 597, Thomas Smallman - 751, Troy Gallant- 000 & Virgina Gray - 598.

‍‍‍HERNEWOO‍‍‍D ‍‍‍STAFF LIST