Instructional Staff
(Note: A teachers name is linked if it has a *. )


Jason Awalt - Language Arts & Social Studies - jsawalt@edu.pe.ca

Denise Boulter - Physical Education & Health - dmboulter@edu.pe.ca

Amanda Cooke - Language Arts & Math - ahcooke@edu.pe.ca

Melanie Corcoran - Core French, Social Studies & Library - macorcoran@edu.pe.ca

Andrea Ellis - Music, Social Studies & Language Arts - alellis@edu.pe.ca

Gerri Ellis - Language Arts & Math - giellis@edu.pe.ca

Tammy Gallant - Math, Math Support & Library - tmgallant@edu.pe.ca

Jennifer Gillis-Cann - Resource - jagillis@edu.pe.ca

* Doris Googoo - Mi'kmaq Language and Culture - dagoogoo@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Gorrill - Healthy Living, Leadership - kcgorrill@edu.pe.ca

Karla Handrahan - Science - kdhandrahan@edu.pe.ca

Marissa MacLean - Core French - marmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Alena Matthews - FI Social Studies, French Language Arts & Science - ammatthews@edu.pe.ca

* Johanna McLellan - FI Math, FI Science, Math & Science - jpmclellan@edu.pe.ca

Charles Murphy - Industrial Arts & Math - cemurphy@edu.pe.ca

Katie Murphy - Language Arts, Math & Science - kamurphy@edu.pe.ca

Lincoln Rix - Physical Education, Math & Leadership - ldrix@edu.pe.ca

Susan Thomson - Social Studies & Language Arts - sithomson@edu.pe.ca

Bethany Wood - Resource - bmwood@edu.pe.ca

.

Administration
Patti Sweet - Principal - pjsweet@edu.pe.ca

Susan Thomson - Vice Principal - sithomson@edu.pe.ca

Lincoln Rix - Athletic Department Head - ldrix@edu.pe.ca

Wendy Hardy - Administrative Assistant - wlhardy@edu.pe.ca

Guidance

Michelle Williams - School Counselor - mdwilliams@edu.pe.ca

Ellen MacLeod - Aboriginal Youth Worker - ermacleod@edu.pe.ca

John Robertson - Youth Service Worker - jwrobertson@edu.pe.ca

Education Assistants

Sarah Adams - soadams@edu.pe.ca

Lindsay Clements - ljclements@edu.pe.ca

Kelly Collicutt - kmcollicutt@edu.pe.ca

Linda Jones - lmjones@edu.pe.ca

Rhonda Lynch-MacLean - rllynchmaclean@edu.pe.ca

Marlane MacNeill - mdmacneill@edu.pe.ca

Jill MacWilliams - jilldoucette @edu.pe.ca

Miranda Perry - mirandaperry@edu.pe.ca 

Custodial Staff
Marion Bernard
Carl Barbour
Wendy Gallant
Wayne Keizer

Shirley Knollin

Busing Staff

Greg McInnis - 771,   Adair Shaw - 750,   Raeford Rogers - 563,   Rodney MacIsaac - 597,   Thomas Smallman -751,     Mike Cahill 534,   Troy Gallant - 000,   Carol Gillis - 760,               Adam Henderson - 752,   Davis Gallant - 582,      Virgina Gray - 598,    Michael MacDonald - 505, Randy Adams - 680,     Adam Buchanan - 774,     Kevin Bonnis 550,   James Heirlyhy - 564,   Justin Rogers - 772,   Michael Desroches - 773

 

HERNEWOOD STAFF LIST